BAND CALENDAR - 2019 (so far!)

  • April 6 - Saturday @ 10:00am
    Brick Presbyterian Church
    1140 Park Avenue @ 91st Street
     

  • April 6 - Saturday @ 2:00pm
    Tartan Day, NYC 44th Street & 6th Avenue

     

  • May 5 - Sunday @ 10:00am
    New Canaan Kirking

     

  • May 26 - Sunday @ 12:00pm
    Stamford Memorial Day

     

  • May 27 - Monday @ 9:30am
    New Canaan Memorial Day 

     

  • May 27 - Monday @ 12:00pm
    Pound Ridge Memorial Day 

     

  • May 27 - Monday @ 12:00pm
    South Salem Memorial Day

     

  • May 30 - Thursday @ 6:30pm
    Mount Kisco Memorial Day

     

  • June 5 - Wednesday @ 7:00pm
    Katonah Parade for NCFD

     

  • July 12 - Friday @ 7:00pm
    Mount Kisco Parade for NCFD

     

  • August 7 - Wednesday @ 7:00pm
    South Salem Parade for NCFD

     

  • October 6 - Sunday @ 2:30pm
    Mahopac Columbus Day 

     

  • October 27 - Sunday @ 10:00am
    Stamford Kirking

     

  • November 10 - Sunday @ 12:00pm
    Stamford Veteran's Day

     

  • November 22 - Friday @ 7:00pm
    St. Andrew's Banquet
    University Club, 1 West 54th Street

  •  

© 2014-2018  Mount Kisco Scottish Pipes and Drums.   All rights reserved